Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Warren Announces Girls State and Boys State Delegates

Anahi Rostro, Shamiqua Pickett, and Samantha Satterlee have been selected to serve as delegates from Warren High School to Girls State which will be held on the campus of Harding University May 31st
through June 5.

Selected to represent Warren High School at Boys State is Sean Davis.  Boys State will be held May 31st through June 5th on the campus of the University of Central Arkansas in Conway.

No comments:

Post a Comment