Monday, November 28, 2016

Rodriguez Receives Award

EL DORADO—A total of 40 students received awards recently in the Semi-Annual Student Recognition Ceremony at South Arkansas Community College.

Outstanding Academic Student Award recipients were:
From Calion, Michael Anthony Neal (technical math) and Jace Vance (cosmetology).
From Camden, Montel Patton (gas metal arc welding).
From El Dorado, Maria Sanchez (intermedia algebra), Kelly Ann Jackson (statistics), Victoria Blann (information and business technology), William Bailey (registered nursing), Justin Burns (shielded metal arc welding), Aida Olmos (health science technical education) and Matthew Tinsley (process technology).
From Hamburg, Klent Wallace (kinesiology).
From Hermitage, Amairany Santana (college algebra).
From Junction City, Elichia English (physical science).
From Magnolia, Ricardo Lewis (elementary algebra) and Joshua Gore (nutrition and diet).
From Norphlet, Daniel Simpson (shielded metal arc welding).
From Rison, Frances Aud (practical nursing).
From Smackover, Lisa Palmer (anatomy and physiology I).
From Warren, Jonathan Rodriguez (physical education).
From Bernice, Louisiana, Evin Stapleton (practical nursing).
From Homer, Louisiana, Ellery Gorman (chemistry).
From Monroe, Louisiana, Latonya Lynch (anatomy and physiology II).
Exemplary Student Leadership Award recipients were:
From Camden, Zachary Relaford.
From El Dorado, Dawn Tucker, Hannah Ruiz, Kolton Dumas, Abigail Davis, Jerry Perry, Briant Williams, Warren Roden, Brett Avery, Darrell Davis and Michael Drummond.
From Fordyce, Warren West.
From Huttig, Edneisha Cooper.
From Louann, Jackson Beevers.
From Smackover, Nicholas Nelson.

No comments:

Post a Comment